Kontakt

Chorherrenweg 8, 52134 Herzogenrath, Deutschland

Daimlerstr. 11, 50259 Pulheim, Deutschland

Hauptniederlassung:

Günter Finders GmbH
Drucklufttechnik
Chorherrenweg 8
52134 Herzogenrath

Tel.: 02406 66 88 310
Fax:
02406 66 88 430

info@finders-gmbh.com

 

Niederlassung:

Günter Finders GmbH
DS Krämer Maschinen und Druckluftsysteme
Daimlerstr. 11
50259 Pulheim

Tel.: 02234 98 44 80
Fax.: 02234 9844 829

info@dskraemer.de

Geschäftsführung
Dirk Finders

Leiter Vertrieb Herzogenrath
Daniel Cordowiner
staatl. gepr. Maschinenbautechniker
Mobil: 0171- 372 85 06
cordowiner@finders-gmbh.com

Leiter Vertrieb Pulheim
Dustin Spoljaric
staatl. gepr. Maschinenbautechniker
Mobil: 0151- 59 44 1005
spoljaric@finders-gmbh.com

Disposition Herzogenrath
Bernd Finders
b.finders@finders-gmbh.com

Disposition Pulheim
Simone Hoffmann
simone.hoffmann@dskraemer.de

Leiter Service
Sascha Naas
Mobil: 0151- 46 11 5864
naas@finders-gmbh.com

Buchhaltung
Claudia Sodi
sodi@finders-gmbh.com

 

 

 

Unverbindliche Anfrage